Alana Olliff

Interior Reflections
Auckland, New Zealand
021 606 016
alana@interiorreflectionsltd.co.nz
Facebook  |  Instagram

Angela Parlane

Angela Parlane Interior Design
Auckland, New Zealand
027 296 5357
angela@apinteriordesign.co.nz
www.apinteriordesign.co.nz
Facebook  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest

Bridget Foley

Bridget Foley Design
Auckland & Wellington
New Zealand
029 977 0737
bridgetfoleydesign@yahoo.com
www.bridgetfoleydesign.com
Facebook | Instagram | Pinterest

Erina Emery

Erina Emery Interiors
Auckland, New Zealand
021 662 294
rerina@erinaemery.com
www.erinaemery.com

Facebook  |  InstagramPinterest

Jamie Durrant

Durrant Design
Auckland, New Zealand
022 109 9558
jamie@durrantdesign.co.nz
www.durrantdesign.co.nz
Instagram | Houzz

Jane Taylor

Jane Taylor Interiors
Havelock North, New Zealand
021 240 9850
Jane@janetaylorinteriors.co.nz
Facebook  |  Instagram

Jenny SaggersJenny Saggers

Collaborate
Blenheim, New Zealand
021 202 5816
jenny@collaborate.nz
www.collaborate.nz
Facebook  |  InstagramPinterest

Kate Carter

Kate Carter Interior Design
Christchurch, New Zealand
027 296 5357
kate@katecarter.co.nz
www.katecarter.co.nz
Facebook  |  Instagram

Katrina GysbertsKatrina Gysberts

Covet and Crave – Interior Design
Whangarei, New Zealand
021 678 727
katrina@covetandcrave.co.nz
www.covetandcrave.co.nz
Facebook  |  InstagramPinterest

Marie BainMaire Bain

Blue Butterfly Interior Design
Horowhenua, New Zealand
027 97 97 957
info@bluebutterflydesign.co.nz
www.bluebutterflydesign.co.nz

Facebook  |  Instagram

Marrion MayMarrion May

Marrion May Design
Auckland, New Zealand
027 233 7445
marrion@marrionmaydesign.co.nz
www.marrionmaydesign.co.nz
Facebook  |  Instagram

Natasha BozicNatasha Bozic

/DESIGNNS/
Auckland, New Zealand
021 866 484
natasha@designns.co.nz
www.designns.co.nz
Facebook  |  Instagram  |  Houzz

Nicola WarnerNicola Warner

Island House Interior Design
Auckland, New Zealand
027 659 4696
nicola@islandhouse.co.nz
https://islandhouse.co.nz/
Facebook  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest

Penny CalderPenny Calder

Instinct Interiors
Wanaka, New Zealand
022 175 4933
penny@instinctinteriors.co.nz
www.instinctinteriors.co.nz
Facebook  |  InstagramPinterest

Penny FussellPenny Fussell

Home Creative
Hawkes Bay, New Zealand
027 929 9817
penny@homecreative.co.nz
www.homecreative.co.nz
Facebook  |  Instagram

Racheal PhillipsRacheal Phillips

Finders Keepers Interior Design
Invercargill, New Zealand
027 296 5357
hello@finderskeepersinteriordesign.com
www.finderskeepersinteriordesign.com
Facebook  |  Instagram

Rennie WilliamsonRennie Williamson

Tonic Interiors
Palmerston North, New Zealand
027 937 7726
rennie@tonicinteriors.nz
www.tonicinteriors.nz
Facebook  |  Instagram